Creativity, Inc., 76% off, ↘️ $3.99!

Creativity, Inc., 76% off, ↘️ $3.99

FLASH SALE: From a co-founder of Pixar Animation Studios—the Academy Award–winning studio behind Coco, Inside Out, and Toy Story—comes an incisive book about creativity in business and leadership for readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath. Read full description.

A management & leadership ebook by Ed Catmull. Highly recommended. 76% off, was $16.99, now $3.99!

Using the affiliate link below may earn me a small commission at no cost to you. Thanks in advance for supporting my work! More.
Get it on Apple Books today! ⠀

Would you pledge to MDM Deals via Patreon to support this site and unlock great perks for you?
Pledge today!

Like & follow the MDM Deals Page to get deals daily!

Comments are closed.

Up ↑