⚡️FLASH SALE!⚡️Creativity, Inc., 84% off, ↘️ $2.99!

⚡️FLASH SALE!⚡️Creativity, Inc., 84% off, ↘️ $2.99

“From a co-founder of Pixar Animation Studios—the Academy Award–winning studio behind Coco, Inside Out, and Toy Story—comes an incisive book about creativity in business and leadership for readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath”. Read full description.

A management & leadership ebook by Ed Catmull. Highly recommended. 84% off, was $18.99, now $2.99!

Using the affiliate link below may earn me a small commission at no cost to you. Thanks for your support! More.

Get it on Apple Books today! ⠀

Have I ever told you that I love Starbucks??

Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee

Subscribe to MDM Deals on Apple News for an elegant, filtered view of deals!

Comments are closed.

Up ↑