Great deals for 9/21, including Screens

iOS App Deals

  • Dead Cells – “Death is not the end. Play as a failed alchemic experiment and explore the sprawling, ever-changing castle to find out what happened on this gloomy island…! That is, assuming you’re able to fight your way past its keepers”. Read full description. Avg 4.8/5 stars (6,200+ ratings). 44% off, $8.99 ↘️ $4.99!
  • MouseWait Disneyland PLATINUM – “Disneyland wait times, COMPREHENSIVE FOOD GUIDE with menus, restaurant reviews, hours, real-time food blog, events, showtimes, California Adventure, Downtown Disney, Disneyland Insider’s Guide + EVERYTHING you need for your next trip to Disneyland! Join 3 MILLION users and find out why 15 out of 17 people use MouseWait as their primary Disneyland App.”. Read full description. Avg 4.6/5 stars (810+ ratings). 50% off, $9.99 ↘️ $4.99!
  • Money Pro: Personal Finance AR – “EASY BUDGET. Cut your expenses with Money Pro®! Expense tracker, budget planner & account manager – all in one app to get your finances under control. Money Pro works great for personal & family expense tracking and even for business finance management. Easy sync and iPhone/iPad versions combined in one app”. Read full description. Recommended. Avg 4.3/5 stars (2,100+ ratings). 80% off, $4.99 ↘️ $0.99!

Mac App Deals

  • Screens – Remotely control any computer in the world with this best in class app. Get this and dozens of other quality apps as part of BundleHunt’s latest bundle, with no bundle unlock price.; highly recommended. 80% off, was $29.99, now $6!

Book, Audiobook, and Kindle Deals

  • The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work: A Practical Guide from the Country’s Foremost Relationship Expert, Revised and Updated – A psychology audiobook by John M. Gottman Ph.D. Highly recommended. 67% off, was $29.99, now $9.99! “Just as Masters and Johnson were pioneers in the study of human sexuality, so Dr. John Gottman has revolutionized the study of marriage”.
  • Epic Solitude: A Story of Survival and a Quest for Meaning in the Far North – A biographies & memoirs audiobook by Katherine Keith. 60% off, was $24.99, now $9.99! “All her life, Katherine Keith has hungered for remote, wild places that fill her soul with freedom and peace. Her travels take her across America, but it is in the vast and rugged landscape of Alaska that she finds her true home. Alaska is known as a place where people disappear—at least a couple thousand go missing each year”.
  • It – A horror ebook by Stephen King. Recommended. 77% off, was $12.99, now $2.99! “It: Chapter Two—now a major motion picture! Stephen King’s terrifying, classic #1 New York Times bestseller, “a landmark in American literature Chicago Sun-Times—about seven adults who return to their hometown to confront a nightmare they had first stumbled on as teenagers…an evil without a name: It. Welcome to Derry, Maine”. Kindle version also on sale.
  • The Joy Luck Club – A fiction & literature ebook by Amy Tan. 88% off, was $16.99, now $1.99! ““The Joy Luck Club is one of my favorite books. From the moment I first started reading it, I knew it was going to be incredible. For me, it was one of those once-in-a-lifetime reading experiences that you cherish forever. It inspired me as a writer and still remains hugely inspirational”. Kindle version also on sale.
  • The Scorch Trials – A fiction ebook by James Dashner. Recommended. 88% off, was $16.99, now $1.99! “Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent”. Kindle version also on sale.
  • Leaders Eat Last – A management & leadership ebook by Simon Sinek. Highly recommended. 89% off, was $27.99, now $2.99! “The New York Times bestseller by the acclaimed, bestselling author of Start With Why and Together is Better. Now with an expanded chapter and appendix on leading millennials, based on Simon Sinek’s viral video Millenials in the workplace 150+ million views”. Kindle version also on sale.
  • Escape from Sobibor – A biographies & memoirs ebook by Richard Rashke. 91% off, was $22.99, now $1.99! “This true story of a revolt at a Nazi death camp, newly updated, is “a memorable and moving saga, full of anger and anguish, a reminder never to forget San Francisco Chronicle. On October 14, 1943, six hundred Jews imprisoned in Sobibor, a secret Nazi death camp in eastern Poland, revolted”. Kindle version also on sale.

Comments are closed.

Up ↑